Dec 21, 2017

Loop is an alt-rock upstart composed of Kim Trinidad (vocals, guitars), JP Portado (bass), JC Arkin (drums), and Mike Pacalioga (guitars). The Cebu ad Iligan City-based band, known for the indie hit “Peppermint Mocha,” has three albums under their belt — their self-titled debut EP, “Flirting with the Universe,” and “Reality and Dreams.”


Leave a Reply

Related Articles