The Dawn


Posted on: January 25th, 2018

The Dawn is one of the most influential rock bands in the country. Their impressive catalog includes smash hits such as “Enveloped Ideas,” “Salamat,” “Tulad Ng Dati,” and “Iisang Bangka.”

The band is currently composed of Jett Pangan (vocals), Sancho Sanchez (guitars), Kiko Reyes (guitars), Mon Legaspi (bass), Caloy Balcells (bass), and Junboy Leonor (drums).