We Are Imaginary

Jan 31, 2017

We Are Imaginary is formerly known as Your Imaginary Friends. Composed by Ahmad Tanji (vocals, guitars), Vhall Bugtong (bass, vocals), Khalid Tanji (guitars, vocals) and Eric Jon Po (drums, vocals), the indie act has been in the industry for the past nine years now. The band has already released three records — “One Dreamy Indeterminate Hum” (2010), “Silence is a Villain” (2013) and “Death to Romanticism” (2016).

Leave a Reply

Related Articles