‘Notes of Hope: 6th Wish Anniversary Digital Concert’ List of Tablet Recipients

Aug 12, 2020

As part of welcoming a new year of celebrating musical milestones and philanthropy, Wish 107.5 — on its sixth anniversary — will be reaching out to deserving underprivileged students and will be giving them free tablets. This is to help them cope with the newly rolled-out blended learning framework spearheaded by the country’s Department of Education due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Below are the names of the recipients who will be given free tablets courtesy of Wish 107.5 and our event sponsors.

NOTE: This is a running list. Please regularly visit this page to keep updated on the list of recipients. Wish 107.5 will ship the free tablets to the following individuals:

  • Clarissa Indangan (New Lower Bicutan, Taguig)
  • Efren Ortega (Malaria, Caloocan)
  • Ruth Marcinas (General Trias, Cavite)
  • Ronalyn Macanas (Umingan, Pangasinan)
  • Rose Ann Amen (San Mateo, Rizal)
  • Erika Mae De Vera (Bustos, Bulacan)
  • Cristalyn Rea (Baliuag, Bulacan)
  • Loren Joyce Doytora (Barangka Ilaya, Mandaluyong)
  • Rhea Ebuenga (Rosario, Pasig)
  • Rowena San Miguel (Parada, Valenzuela)
  • Zenaida Aquino (San Mateo, Rizal)
  • Joshua Caspe (Concepcion Uno, Marikina)
  • Ma. Bianca Del Rosario (Antipolo, Rizal)
  • Justin Samson (Biñan, Laguna)
  • Elpie Tuso (Bustos, Bulacan)
  • Ramses Adrian Concuera (Amadeo, Cavite)
  • Melven Jintalan (Imus, Cavite)
  • Imee Apostol (Tanauan, Batangas)
  • Marjorie Pahay (Sto. Tomas, Batangas)
  • Jameleen Robles (Baras, Rizal)
  • Daisy Marie Mendoza (Montalban Rizal)
  • Ma. Fiona Samaniego (Baliwag, Bulacan)
  • Cristine Joy Bondoc (Calamba, Laguna)
  • Jasmine Samio (Cabuyao, Laguna)
  • Anna Patricia Claro (Pontevedra, Negros Occidental)
  • Desiree A Castro (Baesa, Quezon City)
  • Joshua Dizon (Tanauan, Batangas)
  • Rose Anne Sulayao (Santolan, Pasig)
  • Dixie Mae Julve (North Caloocan City)
  • Manuelito Pasague Carretero (Holy Spirit, Quezon City)
  • Joan Embodo (Antipolo, Rizal)
  • Maricel Tuso (Calatrava, Negros Occidental)
  • Kert A One Dalisay (Malvar, Batangas)
  • Danica Bernardo (Rizal)
  • Teofilo lll B. Bacunata (Las Piñas City)
  • Vannesa E. Onting (Muntindilaw, Antipolo City)
  • Tim Jiether Abad (Antipolo City)
  • Robin Cortez (Rizal)
  • Allan Manansala (Bicol)
  • Rosalinda Mascarenas (Concepcion 2, Marikina City)
  • Norjannah Guro (San Miguel, Manila)
  • Jocelyn Famodulan (Novaliches, Quezon City)

Nominations for tablet recipients are open until August 23, 2020. Tune in to Wish FM 107.5 on the radio to find out how to nominate yourself or a deserving student. 

“Notes of Hope: A 6th Wish Anniversary Digital Concert,” which will feature performances from Moira Dela Torre and Jason Marvin, Darren Espanto, Sam Mangubat, The Juans, Bugoy Drilon, Daryl Ong, Mark Carpio, Munimuni, The Wishfuls, and SB19, is set to hit our digital screens on August 23, 2020, via Wish 107.5’s official YouTube channel

“Notes of Hope: A 6th Wish Anniversary Digital Concert,” which will be hosted by DJ Alice of The Wonderland and The Roadshow and DJ Adam of The Wish List, is made possible by our event presenters LG — Life’s Good, J&T Express Philippines — Express Your Online Business, CDO Chicken Franks — Enjoy Home-Style Sarap, and TNT — Tuloy-tuloy ang saya with TNT!, co-presenter CDO Funtastyk Tocino, major sponsor Mr. HAT Gulaman, minor sponsors Mitsubishi, SparkPoint Innovations, Inc. and Cartier Telecom, and our partners BES House of Chicken, Daniel’s Coffee, SalutEFS Apparel, Marcid Blue, KDR Adventure Camp, Smallville Dive Center and Resort, KDR Studios and Productions Incorporated, KDR Music House Company, and Morong Star Beach Resort and Hotel.

Related Articles