Wishing Wall Activation Schedule: January 2018

Jan 1, 2018

January 3 (Wednesday)

Robinsons Metro East

January 4 (Thursday)

One Mall Valenzuela

Robinsons Metro East

SM City San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan

SM City Naga

Starmall Alabang

Starmall EDSA-Shaw

 

January 5 (Friday)

One Mall Valenzuela

Robinsons Metro East

SM City San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan

SM City Naga

Starmall Alabang

Starmall EDSA-Shaw

Vista Mall Daang Hari, Cavite

 

January 6 (Saturday)

One Mall Valenzuela

Robinsons Metro East

SM City San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan

SM City Naga

Starmall Alabang

Starmall EDSA-Shaw

Vista Mall Daang Hari, Cavite

 

January 7 (Sunday)

Vista Mall Daang Hari, Cavite

January 9 (Tuesday)

STI College Rizal

 

January 10 (Wednesday)

SM City Masinag, Rizal

Starmall San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan

 

January 11 (Thursday)

SM City Masinag, Rizal

Starmall San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan

 

January 12 (Friday)

La Verdad Christian College Apalit, Pampanga

SM City Masinag, Rizal

Starmall San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan

University of Pangasinan

 

January 15 (Monday)

SMART-Araneta Coliseum (3rd Wish 107.5 Music Awards)

Comments are closed.

Related Articles